Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 17 Dec 07:00am - 09:00pm
Tuesday 18 Dec 07:00am - 09:00pm
Wednesday 19 Dec 07:00am - 09:00pm
Thursday 20 Dec 07:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 21 Dec 07:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 22 Dec 08:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 23 Dec 08:00am - 06:00pm
Christmas Eve 24 Dec 07:00am - 09:00pm
Christmas Day 2018 25 Dec Closed
Boxing Day 2018 26 Dec 08:00am - 06:00pm
Thursday 27 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 28 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 29 Dec 08:00am - 06:00pm
Sunday 30 Dec 08:00am - 06:00pm
Monday 31 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
New Years Day 2019 01 Jan 08:00am - 06:00pm
Wednesday 02 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 03 Jan 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 04 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 05 Jan 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 06 Jan 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 07 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 08 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 09 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Thursday 10 Jan 09:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 11 Jan 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 12 Jan 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 13 Jan 11:00am - 05:00pm
Major stores' opening hours